ChinaFocus 

We organize ChinaFocus forums during several major conferences, including BWB weekJPM week, Life Science Summit, and many others, to provide an opportunity for specific startups to meet targeted investors and pharma companies. 

We help startups to prepare their meetings prior to the conference, and arrange 1-to-1 meetings during these events for the most effective results.

learn more

Online Pitch

Every Tuesday evening 9:30pm EST/8:30pm CST (9:30am Beijing Time), we host an online pitching session where startups pitch directly to potential investors and partners, answer any questions they may have, and share contact information and receive feedback afterwards.

Selected companies will be promoted prior to the pitch, and connected to interested investors afterwards.  The online pitch is completely free to participate.  

Apply now Learn more